Exhibition Talk #2

Our exhibition has been going very well and we were a bit behind but now the whole Year 5 has caught up! Personally, I am a bit stressed because exhibition is coming soon but I know that I have done enough research to have a good conversation with the audience. We are up to the “making conclusions” stage which is just where we finalise what is going to be displayed on the night. I have thought about the Taking Action and what I will do. It is the stage after Making Conclusions. I am planning to make a persuasive text to our principal about making a “plant a tree day” because we are cutting trees and that is a part of the problem for climate change AND… if that works, I will hopefully be able to say a speech with one of my friends in the climate change group at assembly. Make sure to stay tuned because I am going to have another reflection soon!

Leave a Reply